My very own dookling

On Monday afternoon Mrs Grant came to our class for Cybersmart. We got out our chrome books and we were learning how to embed on our chrome books because we were going to post our  Kawa of care learning. So Mrs Grant told us what to do and we had to listen very carefully. So she told us what to do and then we did it. Some people needed help so we helped them and when we finished we sat on the mat and we looked at one other school’s blog  post. We saw that they made alien monsters with shapes and scribble lines and we decided to do it too. So we left a comment and opened google drawing and then we started drawing whatever we wanted. I did not know what to draw so I was thinking  and thinking and I realized maybe I could draw a duck and should call it dookling. So I did a random outline and then I was thinking maybe a ghost but was like never mind so I kept it as a dookling.  I just added random details and decided to make another one so I made a random one and added colors. Then Mrs Grant had to leave so we kept on going and I completed this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *