Characters from Storm Boy

I am raw-boned and long in the tooth. I am a scrutineer of Mother Nature. I am an indigenous human with a fondness of Storm Boy, a child I love as my own offspring. I can perceive cloud cover without seeing much because I have experienced life on this beach my entire life………………………I am Fingerbone Bill.

 

I am a young boy who likes being in showers of rain. I am not panic-stricken and I feel grateful to live in this universe. I love all creatures great and small, and they have become my constant companions. My old man is Hideaway Tom………………………..I am Storm Boy.

One thought on “Characters from Storm Boy

  1. Hi Graziel
    Your drawing is very nice and i like your description I hope you have a wonderful day today God Bless
    From:Marii Ripata

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *